Open Today: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Open Tomorrow: 8:00am - 6:00pm

Summer Camp

Come along and join us for free activities at our Summer Camp. With a mix of sports, co-ordination, arts & crafts, as well as family entertainment, there is something for everyone this summer at Middleton Grange!

Day Date Activity
Tuesday 24-Jul Pin Body Art
Wednesday 25-Jul Crazy Golf
Thursday 26-Jul Crazy Golf
Friday 27-Jul Tony Junior
Tuesday 31-Jul Cress Heads
Wednesday 01-Aug Circus Skills
Thursday 02-Aug Circus Skills
Friday 03-Aug Tony Junior
Tuesday 07-Aug Bird Feeders
Wednesday 08-Aug Toddler Soft Play
Thursday 09-Aug Toddler Soft Play
Friday 10-Aug Tony Junior
Tuesday 14-Aug Picnic Treats
Wednesday 15-Aug Air Juggler
Thursday 16-Aug Air Juggler
Friday 17-Aug Tony Junior
Tuesday 21-Aug Ice Cream Cones
Wednesday 22-Aug Lights Out Cones
Thursday 23-Aug Lights Out Cones
Friday 24-Aug Tony Junior
Tuesday 28-Aug Food Creatures
Wednesday 29-Aug Crazy Golf
Thursday 30-Aug Crazy Golf